Cheng's Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Cheng's Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

783+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Walter

02/10/2024

Ordered ahead and came right on time. Good every time!

Julia

02/09/2024

Great Food!

Teresa

02/05/2024

Excellent dinner!!

Julia

01/02/2024

Delicious food everyone enjoyed

Darcy

12/30/2023

ALWAYS great! Tx you!

Dustin

12/22/2023

Fantastic again!

Barbie

09/28/2023

My favorite place to order

Debbie

09/16/2023

Amazing as always ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tracy

09/13/2023

Super fast and good food

Tasty food

Fast service

Annette

09/09/2023

Love Chengs! It’s the only place for great Chinese food! Always fast delivery, always hot when it arrives. Delicious food.

Barbie

09/01/2023

It’s probably the best meal ever I order it A LOT

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbie

08/15/2023

Love this place

Annette

08/12/2023

Best Asian food in Lake Mary!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

08/08/2023

This is the ONLY Chinese restaurant I will order from! Love their food and service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

07/29/2023

Our fave Chinese restaurant for over 20 years!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rob

06/26/2023

I love this place! My wife is gluten-free, and they customize our order each time! Great service, and fast delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Nariah

06/02/2023

Always hot and tasty

Brenda

05/27/2023

Chengs is my “go to” for Chinese food! I’ve never had a bad experience in the many years we’ve been eating there!

Tasty food

Fast service

Darcy

05/24/2023

Go to Chinese dinner for us! Great all the way around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabet Ananay

05/03/2023

Very good ALWAYS!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Travis

04/28/2023

Best chinese in Lake Mary

Barbara

04/22/2023

I haven’t stopped ordering always hot and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Halie

04/17/2023

Top tier food and service. Cheng’s is my favorite place to get Chinese food.

Susann

04/10/2023

Great food

Caleb

03/16/2023

Helped me win 1st prize at a birthday party

Dominique

03/06/2023

The chicken was so crispy. It was perfect!

Tasty food

Derek

03/03/2023

Food is amazing! Service is even better!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Samantha

02/19/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is always GREAT. I would have gotten it faster if I had gone to pick it up. But I understand there is traffic.

Late delivery

David

02/15/2023

Food is always good

Dominique

02/14/2023

They made the chicken nice and crispy.

Tasty food

Fast service

Brenda

02/12/2023

Their food is always excellent! Best pork fried rice I’ve ever gotten from a restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

01/22/2023

Excellent as always!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Calvin

01/12/2023

Really good food

Travis

01/02/2023

Best chinese in lake Mary

Barbara

01/01/2023

Great as always. Ordering again second time this week

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Barbara

12/27/2022

Never been disappointed at this place. Fast and fresh always.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dustin

12/20/2022

unfilled star rating

Mongolian beef was WAY too spicy

Maureen

12/17/2022

Everything was delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Adam

12/10/2022

Chengs is always wonderful!

Tasty food

Michelle

12/09/2022

Cheng's always adheres to special notes and requests. The food is consistently exceptional and delivery is always timely! #1 in Lake Mary for sure!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dustin

12/03/2022

The BEST!

Brenda

11/13/2022

Cheng’s consistently has the best tasting, highest quality food we’ve found in our area! The pork fried rice and General Tso’s chicken are especially excellent! We get double orders for the leftovers!

Tasty food

Fast service

Kitra

11/13/2022

Cheng's is the only place where we order Chinese food! The quality and service can't be beat!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Travis

11/13/2022

One of the best Chinese in Lake Mary

Barbara

10/27/2022

Always hot and fresh. I order the same thing and love it every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dustin

10/20/2022

Our #1 go-to spot for Chinese

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Ian

10/18/2022

Always consistent

Tracy

09/25/2022

This place is my lifeline when I’m sick. Good food, quick contactless delivery.

Elizabet Ananay

09/11/2022

We love this place!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Debbie

09/02/2022

Frequent flyers for years. Great food and portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cheng's Chinese Restaurant - Lake Mary, FL

3705 Lake Emma Rd, Lake Mary, FL 32746 Call us today: (407) 333-0099